Our Board of Directors

Dr. Joseph Tumilty – Chairperson
Frank Simms – Vice Chairperson 
Linda White – Treasurer
Paula Mitchell – Secretary
Fergus O’Brien – Director
Mac Moss – Director
Claude Elliott -Director
Yvonne Humphries – Director
Mark Mercer – Director
Tina Stryde – Director
Janice Young – Director
Adam Joyce – Director
Richard Kendall – Director 
Gail Lush – Director


Craig Davis – Vice President, People & Transformation
Des Dillon – Central Regional Health Authority, Board of Directors
Kathy Winsor – Site Operations Manager, James Paton Memorial Regional Health Centre

Back Row (L-R): Adam Joyce, Richard Kendall, Frank Simms, Des Dillon, Bonnie Humphries, Mac Moss, Janice Young, Mark Mercer and Claude Elliott
Front Row (L-R): Linda White, Kathy Winsor, Courtney Stoyles, Joe Tumilty, Tina Stryde, Paula Mitchell and Danielle Webb.
Missing from photo: Fergus O’Brien, Gail Lush and Craig Davis